Trump Save America Rally Schedule

Former President Donald J. Trump will have numerous rallies scheduled throughout 2022 in the run-up to the midterm elections in November.

Here is a complete list of scheduled rallies as information becomes available. Information contained below includes start times, location, venue, tickets, and live stream information.

Subscribe to email updates to be notified when new events are scheduled.

Upcoming and recent Trump rallies and Freedom Tour stops are listed below on the event calendar.

Upcoming Trump Rallies Upcoming Rallies

Postponed: Saturday, August 20, 2022

American Freedom Tour in Milwaukee, Wisconsin

This event has been postponed and a new date has not been provided. Contact the Freedom Tour for more details or refund requests.

When: Postponed
Time: Trump speaks at 5 pm ET
Where: UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
Tickets: Coming Soon
Live Stream: Coming Soon

Recent Trump Rallies Recent Events

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Trump Speech at CPAC Texas
When: 
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Time: Trump speaks at 5:35 pm CT (6:35 pm ET)
Where: Hilton Anatole in Dallas, TX
Full Video: Watch Here


Friday, August 5, 2022

Save America Rally in Waukesha, Wisconsin
When: 
Friday, August 5, 2022
Time: Trump speaks at 7 pm CT (8 pm ET)
Where: Waukesha County Fairgrounds
Full Video: Watch Here


Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Trump Speech at America First Summit in Washington, DC
When: 
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 
Where: Washington, DC
Full Video: Watch Here


Saturday, July 23, 2022

Trump Speech at Turning Point USA Summit in Tampa, Florida
When: 
Saturday, July 23, 2022 
Where: Tampa Convention Center
Full Video: Watch Here


Friday, July 22, 2022

Save America Rally in Prescott Valley, Arizona
When: 
Friday, July 22, 2022 
Time: Trump speaks at 10 pm ET (7 pm MST)
Where: Findlay Toyota Center
Full Video: Watch Here


Saturday, July 9, 2022

Save America Rally in Anchorage, Alaska
When: 
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Time: Trump speaks at 9 pm ET (4 pm AKDT)
Where: Alaska Airlines Center
Full Video: Watch Here


Friday, July 8, 2022

America First Institute Speech in Las Vegas, Nevada
When: 
Friday, July 8, 2022
Time: Trump speaks at 9 pm ET (6 pm PT)
Where: Treasure Island Hotel & Casino
Full Video: Watch Here


Saturday, June 25, 2022

Save America Rally in Mendon, Illinois
When: 
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Time: Trump speaks at 8 pm ET
Where: Adams County Fairgrounds in Mendon, IL
Full Video: Watch Here


Saturday, June 18, 2022

American Freedom Tour in Memphis, Tennesee
When: 
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Time: Trump speaking at 6 pm ET (5 pm CT)
Where: Landers Center in Southaven, MS
Full Video: Watch Here


Saturday, May 28, 2022

Save America Rally in Casper, Wyoming
When: 
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Time: Trump speaking at 6 pm ET (4 pm MT)
Where: Ford Wyoming Center
Full Video: Watch Here


Friday, May 6, 2022

Save America Rally in Greensburg, Pennsylvania
When: 
Friday, May 6, 2022
Time: Trump speaking at 8 pm ET
Where: Westmoreland Fairgrounds
Full Video: Watch Here


Sunday, May 1, 2022

Save America Rally in Greenwood, Nebraska
When: Sunday, May 1, 2022
Time: Trump speaking at 6 pm ET (5 pm CT)
Where: I-80 Speedway
Full Video: Watch Here


Saturday, April 23, 2022

Save America Rally in Delaware, Ohio
When: 
Saturday, April 23, 2022
Time: Trump speaking at 7 pm ET (6 pm CT)
Where: Delaware County Fairgrounds
Full Video: Watch Here


Saturday, April 9, 2022

Save America Rally in Selma, North Carolina
When: 
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Time: Trump speaking at 7 pm ET (6 pm CT)
Where: The Farm at 95
Full Video: Watch Here


Saturday, April 2, 2022

Save America Rally in Washington, Michigan
When: 
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Time: Trump speaking at 7 pm ET (6 pm CT)
Where: Michigan Stars Sports Center
Full Video: Watch Here


Saturday, March 26, 2022

Save America Rally in Commerce, Georgia
When: 
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Time: Trump speaking at 7 pm ET (6 pm CT)
Where: Banks County Dragway
Full Video: Watch Here


Saturday, March 12, 2022

Save America Rally in Florence, South Carolina
When: 
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Time: Trump speaking at 7 pm ET (6 pm CT)
Where: Florence Regional Airport in Florence, South Carolina
Full Video: Watch here


Saturday, January 29, 2022

Save America Rally in Conroe, Texas
When: 
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Time: Trump speaking at 7 pm CT (8 pm ET)
Where: Montgomery County Fairgrounds in Conroe, Texas
Full Video: Watch here


Saturday, January 15, 2022

Save America Rally in Florence, Arizona
When: 
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Time: Trump speaking at 7 pm MT (9 pm ET)
Where: Canyon Moon Ranch Grounds
Full Video: Watch here


Rally information will be added/updated as it becomes available. If you have updated information, please use our contact form for corrections.

EMAIL UPDATES

Want the latest Election Central news delivered to your inbox?