ADVERTISEMENT

There are three Democratic caucuses taking place today, while Republican voters have the weekend off. Democratic voters in Alaska, Hawaii, and the state of Washington, will be selecting their preference for the Democratic nominee. Results will be sporadic throughout the afternoon and evening but this page will be updated as the results become available.

ADVERTISEMENT

Called Races:

Sanders: AK, HI, WA


Alaska Democratic Caucus
Caucus begins at 10am Alaska Time (2pm ET)
Live Results: Politico
Dem Delegates: 20 proportional
Winner: Sanders


Hawaii Democratic Caucus
Caucus begins at 1pm Hawaii Time (7pm ET)
Live Results: Politico
Dem Delegates: 34 proportional
Winner: Sanders


Washington Democratic Caucus
Caucus begins 10am PT (1pm ET)
Live Results: Politico
Dem Delegates: 118 proportional
Winner: Sanders


This page will be updated as results become available.

Add Comment | Follow us on Twitter and Facebook
Filed in: 2016 Tagged in:
Nate Ashworth is the Founder and Senior Editor of Election Central. He's been blogging elections and politics for almost a decade. He started covering the 2008 Presidential Election which turned into a full-time political blog in 2012 and 2016.

Subscribe Via Email

Sign up for instant election alerts and the latest content delivered to your inbox:

Comments