On the eve of the South Carolina Democratic Primary, set for Saturday, Feb. 29, President Trump will be holding a “Keep America Great” rally in North Charleston, South Carolina. Here is the complete video of the Trump event.

Alternate Video Links: Fox 10 (YouTube), The Sun (YouTube)

How to Watch

What: President Trump rally in South Carolina
Date: Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
Time: 7 pm ET (6 pm CT, 5 pm MT, 4 pm PT)
Location: North Charleston Coliseum & Performing Arts Center, North Charleston, South Carolina

Reporting on the South Carolina rally tonight The Post & Courier:

It may be the Democrats’ stage, but President Donald Trump is coming to crash the show.

The president will land at the Charleston Air Force Base during the late afternoon rush hour Friday ahead of his scheduled 7 p.m. rally at the North Charleston Coliseum.

Doors open at 3 p.m. Parking is $10 per car.

The appearance — beginning exactly 12 hours before polls open for Saturday’s Democratic presidential primary — continues Trump’s trend of visiting states ahead of Democratic presidential contests.

Previous events were held in Iowa, New Hampshire and Nevada.

Read the full story from PostAndCourier.com

MORE VIDEOS

Full Video: CNN Town Hall With Biden, Warren, Yang, and Steyer (Feb. 5, New Hampshire)

On Wednesday, Feb. 5, four Democratic candidates participated separately with CNN in a live Town Hall event broadcast from Manchester, New Hampshire. Here are...

Full Video: Day 6 of President Trump Impeachment Trial in U.S. Senate

Day six of the trial on Monday, Jan. 27, 2020. Alternate Video Links: Fox News (YouTube), NBC News (YouTube) Watch prior days: Day 2 (Jan 22) ...

Full Video: CNN Town Hall With Sanders, Buttigieg, Klobuchar, and Patrick (Feb. 6, New Hampshire)

On Thursday, Feb. 6, four Democratic candidates participated separately with CNN in a live Town Hall event broadcast from Manchester, New Hampshire. Here are...

Full Video: Pete Buttigieg Fox News Town Hall From Iowa (Jan. 26)

Former South Bend, Ind., Mayor Pete Buttigieg joined Chris Wallace on the Fox News Channel for a town hall event from Des Moines, Iowa,...

Tulsi Gabbard Sues Hillary Clinton Over “Russian Asset” Claims

In a report from Fox Business with Neil Cavuto, Hawaii Rep. Tulsi Gabbard is suing Hillary Clinton for $50 million alleging defamation over claims...

Elizabeth Warren Blasts Mike Bloomberg For Delaying Financial Disclosures

Sen. Elizabeth Warren speaks about the influence of money in politics and directly blasts former New York City Mayor Michael Bloomberg for spending $200...